You can evaluate the quality of our services and the professionalism of our support team for free for a period of 30 days.
To get the trial period, during the order placement of a new service, select the option Order a trial period.
Order a trial account
The trial account will be automatically created, and you will receive an email with the access details.
After the trial period ends, the account on the server will be blocked. A blocked trial account will be deleted 14 days after blocking.
If you pay for the order before the end of the trial period, the remaining free days will be added to your order.
To prevent abuse, it is prohibited to:
– create more than one trial order on one account;
– register additional accounts to create trial orders.
All trial accounts have restrictions on sending emails and are subject to the 1000 tariff quota.
Link-Host.net reserves the right to refuse the trial period without explanation.